Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maren DeGraff

Maren DeGraff

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maren DeGraff
"Great experience. Monica was especially helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tea Rose

Tea Rose

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tea Rose
"Really great customer service! Both Bal Claire and Cynthia Silva are very friendly and helpful and explained everything about coverages and options! I feel taken care of in these iffy times, thank you!"
Profile photo of David Gumpert

David Gumpert

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gumpert
"I phoned Bal Claire-State Farm Insurance Agent today (5/07/2024) and spoke with Cynthia Silva. I asked Cynthia to email me some information which was done promptly. I am very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Jackson

Kathleen Jackson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Jackson
"Monica was very helpful. in resolving my issues. Bal and others have always taken time to make sure I have clarity about my insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole scalise

Nicole scalise

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole scalise
"Monica Rivero was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs and questions. I would highly recommend having her assist you with all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of justin sanchez

justin sanchez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin sanchez
"Thank you to Monica for helping me with my insurance policy and going over everything, making sure I understood what each policy brought and helped me get a price I have very happy with. Glad I went with State Farm for my first insurance on my truck!"
Profile photo of Jack Lindgren

Jack Lindgren

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lindgren
"Great experience - Monica helped me to add a new vehicle to my policy quickly and easily. Thank you!"
Profile photo of C C (CC)

C C (CC)

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C C (CC)
"Ohhh, WOW! I just talked to Monica at State Farm Insurance and had the most AWESOME experience! Not only were all my questions answered, but I was given a lot of great ideas and new information! I was really impressed by Monica's range of knowledge and her wonderful and caring personality. All in all, I have been very happy with State Farm Insurance and also the agent, Bal Claire. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and the staff..."
Profile photo of Jack Scott

Jack Scott

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Scott
"Cynthia was extremely patient and super helpful going through our policy with us to discuss the changes this year. She was also extremely valuable in evaluating the trade offs between cost and coverage as we look ahead. I couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided."
Profile photo of Charley Zou

Charley Zou

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Zou
"Cynthia and others at the office were always responsive and helpful with issues or questions."
Profile photo of Annette Herrera

Annette Herrera

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Herrera
"Just signed up with State Farm and happy so far. Monica has provided outstanding customer service. She listens, she is knowledgeable, she is NOT pushy, and she wanted to get to know me as a client. I appreciate her time and patience and understanding. She followed up when she said she would and shared information that pertains to my situation versus selling me on anything and everything. Monica’s client services/care is a rare find these days, so when you find it, acknowledge and appreciate it. Thank you Monica for being kind and truly wanting to help your clients."
Profile photo of Stuart Schultz

Stuart Schultz

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Schultz
"Cecilia was very helpful in assisting me with my specific requests regarding my homeowner and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Wendy Lorenzana

Wendy Lorenzana

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lorenzana
"La atención y servicio que brinda State Farms es única e incomparable, agradezco mucho la atención, paciencia y eficiencia de Marnie Osegueda, ya que desde un principio fue muy atenta y amable , espero que sigan así porque el servio y la experiencia que tuve con ella para mi, fue MEJOR QUE EXCELENTE…bendiciones ❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Burton Miller

Burton Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Miller
"Recent proactive policy reviews and updates with both Bal Claire and Cynthia Silva. Both very helpful - responsive, thoughtful, and thorough, with timely follow-through. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cecilia Flores

Cecilia Flores

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Flores
"Excellent agent! They are super straight forward, transparent and diligent. Working with insurance can be cumbersome and confusing, Cecilia made it so easy and effective. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tom Crum

Tom Crum

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crum
"Cecelia is incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Renu Malhotra

Renu Malhotra

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renu Malhotra
"Thank you for the time to explore my best options Cecilia! And also to Bal Claire and team for excellent support and coverage these last 20 years! Been a long time - here’s to the next 20!"
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Very helpful and informative! Cecilia helped me pick the right coverage for me"
Profile photo of Aidan Amirault

Aidan Amirault

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Amirault
"I wanted to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance I received with my life insurance. The expert guidance provided by Monica was invaluable. She patiently explained complex terms, helped me find the right coverage, and made the entire process smooth. Highly recommend her expertise and professionalism"
Profile photo of Graysen Amirault

Graysen Amirault

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graysen Amirault
"I Love Bal Claire’s office, I got my life insurance policy put together from Monica Rivero, she was very helpful and full of information that I needed. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yanhao Zhu

Yanhao Zhu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanhao Zhu
"I called yesterday to make some changes to one of many insurance policies I have with this office. What a pleasant experience working with Cecilia! Thank you, Cecilia, for being so knowledgeable with my questions, and for calling me back quickly, and for finding the best price for the coverage added! I highly recommend Cecilia and this office!"
Profile photo of EST

EST

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EST
"Amy went above and beyond to help me keep my insurance active. I am always impressed by Bal Claire's team. Their customer service is stellar. Thank you, Amy!"
Profile photo of Dan Lowenstein

Dan Lowenstein

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lowenstein
"Many thanks to Cecilia, Bal Claire's assistant, for helping me understand the full extent of our State Farm home insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable, through and kind throughout our conversations and email exchanges. And she was clearly trying to make sure we have the appropriate level of coverage at the best rates."
Profile photo of Ruth Kantor Lopez

Ruth Kantor Lopez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kantor Lopez
"Helpful, easy insurance quotes by Cecilia. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rayel Friesen

Rayel Friesen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayel Friesen
"Monica was super helpful and patient. I truly appreciate it."